OMG STAHP BEING SOO ANNOYING!!

“I don’t want to!” says the girl in the picture flailing her hands around and moving her head side to side like an IDIOT.12_001I just realized… I posted too many times today (its still the 4th!) wait… JUST REALIZED PFFFTT!! …is that bad?

“I just… I just want to… to sh-share my feelings… YO!”
“NO YOU’RE NOT ALLOWED YOU MIGHT POST TOO MUCH!!
“………………..OH WELL!” *psychopathic happy face*

I ended up rambling again. I’m supposed to type stuff! Like having a virtual boyfriend! Or running away from a psychopathic person who you thought was your friend but actually she just hated you and wanted to kill you!

That reminds me, this guy I had a crush on before was always like, “Why can’t they just DIE!?” He was always like, “They don’t belong in this world!” Just about anyone he thinks he probably wouldn’t like. Liek srsly. YOU DON’T belong in this world! Weeeeee!!!! 

He’s just an overly emotional person, like I mean… I called him a girl (only in my head) because when I talked to him, he was weird… Liek—WHY AREN’T YOU HORNY YOU’RE A GUY are you stupid or something? When was the last time you came, liek NEVER in yer life cuz DUUUURRR!!! yer a stooopiddd!13_001

JEST TAKEEEE your FECKIN boxers off and stop just STARING at that hand. What kind of guy are you? You’re not even a girl! You’re a… not… horny… POKEMON!? LOL that doesn’t… even make sense. I bet you haven’t even fucked your girlfriend♥ yet and she’s just like…

  1. *gets old* “Is he gonna sex me up yet…?”
  2. *goes out with friends* “HAY GURL YOU SHOULD TOTALLY MEET THIS GUY AND BE FRIENDS WITH HIM!”
  3. *meets guy* “Hey, you’re cool, let’s be friends.”
  4. *gets drunk or/and high* “AWH MAH GARSH YOUU ARE 2TLY HAWT LET’S GOOOO!!
  5. *gets fucked* “Ohhhh…… YESSSS….!!! You’re so amazing.”
  6. *wakes up in bed the next day and looks at guy*Oh my gosh. What did I just do…?
  7. *boyfriend calls her and feeling guilty* “I love you so much…”
  8. *at home* “Do I really love him…?”

LOL. In the end, she just wants the sex. Hey, boyfriend. FUCK ME then LEAVE BAI! Well, no, I can’t say that because I don’t have a boyfriend. Yay. Wait, is that supposed to be a good thing? NOT YAY. NAY!!

Okay. I keep talking. I should seriously just go and like. MAKE ANOTHER. Post later. Sheeeeeshhhh annoying woman.

Leave a Reply

