Sooooo SORRYY!!! SRS.

“I’m so sorry! I was sleeping! I didn’t know a single thing!!”

I was supposed to go to a party and my friend wanted me to go. I didn’t check my phone or anything and I slept for like, wut…. 8 hours from IDK to 5 or 6pm. And she was able to drink. She just turned 21. So in the text, she was just like…

“Are you going to the party?”
“ey bitch wake up so we can drink!!!”

Then I’m just like…HOURS LATER….

“Omg LOL im so sorryyyy I just checked my phone just now x_x but I slept for a long ass time xD”

14_001

UGH. I feel so… bad. Because acually, I was here posting entries while she was alone at the party. I didn’t check my phone til later. WHAT AN ASS I AM. GAWD.

Yea so… Uh. that’s all I want to say for right now. Omg. Why am I so friggin tired. I slept for so long too. I DON’T WANT TO SLEEP AGAIN WTF MAN! Then that means later LOL I’m going to POST ANOTHER entry AGAIN!!

Leave a Reply

