Thankfully, I have time to write more— wait, WHAT HAPPENED!?

I say “thankfully, I have time to write more,” but unfortunately, I have no ideas at the moment… I’LL TRY. *facedesk*23_001It’s like… I gotta daydream a bit before writing.
“A bit? More liek, FOREVAR.”
I’m sorry I’m such a slow thinker AND writer.”
“Yeah, everytime someone talks to you, you go UHHHH or ……………….
“WELL SORRY FOR BEING SO STOOOPIDDD.”

Hmm, what to do…
Well, first there was a creepy opening scene.
NAO I’LL HAVE THE BITCH WAKE UP. Wakey wakey. Time for a non-scary scene. But looks like it might be similar to one I wrote before…?


“Hhnnnn… AHHHH!!”

I yell waking up on a small desk in the back of the compact classroom. The windows are wide open, welcoming the morning sunlight and the cold February air.


I’m so sorry, but this just came up in my head. LOL
24_001 I can’t help but post this. Eevee’s uber incest forbidden love fetish.
Why do I do this? WHY OH WHY.

“EW WTF WHY DID YOU FUCKING MAKE THIS PICTURE IT’S GROSS.”
“IKR IT’S FUCKING GROSS. I LOVE IT. BLOOD SIBLINGS FORBIDDEN LOVE DA BEST.”
“Get out. JAST LEAVE!!
NO. Lemme just …………………look at this picture one more time.” *nosebleed*
“DISGUSTING. NAO YUR GONNA WRITE INCEST STORIES BEFORE YOU SLEEP AGAIN.”
“FUCK YEA I WILL. So SHADDAP I do wut I WANTZ.”

I write incest stories yet I don’t write THE STORY I HAVE TO WRITE. Virtual Boyfriend -Love and Friendship-, when will you ever be done?

LIEK NEVAR IN UR LAIF. You need urgent help. With that disgusting fetish of yours!!
GAWD NAO LOOK WAT HAPPENED AGAIN YOU GOTTA SLEEP IDJIT.

Leave a Reply

