DUN LEAVE ME!! I needz u.

Just woke up from nap, messaged my editor on Skype, andddd hasn’t been replying whenever I go on, I’m liek, “YER 2TLY DOENG DIS ON PERPUS.”  “I MISS YOO EDITOR-SAN.” *cry face with snot coming out of nose*27_002

“CUZ IF YOU LEAVE IDK WHAT TO DO IN LAIF.”
SHADDAP I am not your Mother! GO FIND SOMEONE ELSE IF I LEAVE, LAZY BITCH.”
*is sad and jumps off building*

I, OF COURSE, would not jump off a building. If I went crazy out of my mind one day, then I might. Nevermind forget I said I NEVER IN MY LIFE will jump off a building.

Anyway, yea, still not getting any replies. WHERE IS YOU. Where are your precious words. Of editing love?

Well, since she’s not getting any of my work, I’ll just HOPE TO CONTINUE with the story liek RAIT NAO.


After yelling from my horrible dream, some of my classmates had their ears covered with their hands. Some of them just glance at me then look back to the blackboard. And some just didn’t care at all and continue to do what they’re doing unrelated class. But of course, the teacher had to say something about my scream.

“Miss Itsuka, don’t sleep in class or I’ll kick you out.”


OMG now I have to post something else WHY DAFUQ DOES THIS HAPPEN ALL THE TIME.

I feel so sad for my friend, because her boyfriend hasn’t been talking to her for days. And for some reason, it seems to her that her boyfriend hasn’t told her anything nice… like EVER.

“LIEK THEN WHY IS HE HER BOYFRIEND!?”
“IDK CUZ HE’S HAWT?”
“……………Is that it?”
“Probs.”

Yea and he’s a fucking idiot UGHHHH HOW CAN YOU DO THIS TO YOUR FUCKING GIRLFRIEND!? You’re like a complete idiot for ignoring her, you’re not a man, UR A TOTAL BETCH DAMN YOU.

Why does this happen all the time. I stop writing my story. Get sidetracked. End up writing something else. THEN I gotta get off the computer. I GOTZ TO.

2 thoughts on “DUN LEAVE ME!! I needz u.

  1. Whilst your editor is indisposed, I could edit parts of your story if you’d like. I can’t say that I have much editorial experience, but I do have a great comprehension of the English language and would more than appreciate the experience until either I find work as a freelance writer or until your editor comes back into the picture. Just something to think about.

    Like

    • Hmm, I’ll think about it. I’m looking more for like, some sort of idea bouncer, like helping me come up with stories/ideas so when my editor gets on she actually has something to edit LOL

      Would you be able to come up with at least like, 3 storylines/ideas, romance/mystery/drama? doesn’t have to be liek SUPER long but some small ideas to help.

      Like

Leave a Reply

