Swimming through grass + opinion on guys?

For some reason, I dreamt of something weird. Actually, no, I always have weird dreams. There was this little boy who was following me around and for some weird reason… THE GRASS. Was liek… THE OCEAN. When you walk in it, you sink. And you gotta literally swim through the grass. So yea, he was drowning, so I took him with me during my daily grass swim.28_002

BUT THEN I saw some girl next to me swimming too. No, she was like, racing liek we’re in the Olympics or something. There was a sort of finish line and I didn’t see that before LOL but something was pulling me back. That boy probably. He DOESN’T want me to WIN. He’s probably just like,

“No! You don’t need to win! I just want to be with you here for as long as I want!”
“IDGAF IMA WIN AGAINST THIS BITCH.”
“BUT I LOVE YOU—”
“wait, WHAT!?”
*other girl goes to finishing line*

Then, I don’t remember what happened afterwards.
It was probably something bad. Because the girl looked liek a villain.
Damn you, boy, I should’ve won and saved the world from chaos. Look what you did. NOW THE WORLD is going to end.


I’m gonna come up with random ideas for my prologue. I was thinking earlier how that creepo intro has nothing to do with the title of my visual novel “Virtual Boyfriend -Love and Friendship-” OR DOES IT. the “friendship” part? But… the main title is “Virtual Boyfriend…”

Okay RANDOM ideas time…
WAIT BEFORE THAT LOL Gawd not again


My friend Char was telling me that her best friend suddenly told her how much he likes her. Like, he’s liked her more than a friend for 2 years. I was all thinking…

“WHY dafuq are you with a guy who doesn’t care about you and NOT with a guy who actually does?”
“Well, she thinks her boyfriend seems really nice.
“What. Then the nice guy ACTUALLY doesn’t care about her AT ALL?”
WHO KNOWS.

Unlike Char, I’d rather date a bad boy with that “I hate your guts” look. You know why? Because I assume. ASSUME. They actually care deep inside.

I don’t like nice guys. You know why!? Because deep down. I bet. They’re abusive. I JUST KNOW EEETTT.

I have this thought that people have 2 personalities—a good/bad and evil/caring one. Good guys are boring. Bad boys are exciting. If they really are bad, I want to say shit in their face, then they say and do shit in my face. Then I haz a good time *masochist* With nice guys, deep down, I bet if I do that—date them and say shit—they’ll be like,

“Fuck this bitch. I’ll kill her one day in her sleep. No one will know it’s me. That’s because everyone thinks I’m a really nice guy.”

So I’m guessing if my bad-boy boyfriend flirts around with his ex……….
“WTF YOU DOIN WITH YOUR EX YOU ASSHOLE!?”
“I’M FLIRTING WITH MY EX BECAUSE YOU SUDDENLY GOT BORING. WHAT YOU GONNA DO ABOUT IT!?”
*bitch slaps him and his ex and laughs at them like an psychotic person*
“WH-WHY… WHY THE FUCK IS MY GIRLFRIEND A STUPID BITCH WHEN I CAN DATE MY EX AGAIN!?”
“BECAUSE YOU LOVE STUPID BITCHES LIKE ME, DUMBASS I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU FORGOT.”
“ALL YOUR DOING IS YELLING AT ME WHY WOULD I LIKE A BITCH WHO YELLS AT ME ALL THE TIME!?
“YOU LIKE IT WHEN I YELL AT YOU, YOU MASOCHIST, I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU FORGOT.”
“………..YOU FUCKING CONCEITED WHORE.” *grabs face and makes out*

I tell myself I hate my crush, but in actuality, I might… still like him. BUT HE’S A TOTAL IDIOT. Maybe that’s why I like him. I LIKE TOTAL IDIOTS.

Oh look… just now Char just told me her boyfriend is a nice guy. SEE. I don’t like nice guys, cuz they’ll end up being friends with their ex and being all “nice” and can’t get rid of their exs. BECAUSE they’re “nice.” THEN he does “nice” things with his girlfriend like sing to her and cheer her up but later he’s with his ex again. Wait a second… *facepalm* didn’t I say a similar thing with bad boys about their ex? FUCK I DON’T KNOW ANYMORE.

I’m scared to do say shit to a “nice” guy like him. I don’t know what he’ll do. He has a mask. And behind that mask is like… a killer. I gotta stay away. From nice guys.


On some things, I probably made no sense at all, but I think weird so I’m like that. NAO I think I’ll make another post later. On. Stuff.

Leave a Reply

