Elderly phone? and inanimate BOYFRIEND!!

My cellphone… I still have the first Samsung Galaxy S, for what seemed like more than 4 years. And it’s dying. SO badly. I go online on my phone for a little bit, then suddenly *dies* LIEK WTF MAN. Yea, and earlier, my cousin got an image text yesterday that I sent on September 27. IT WAS OCTOBER 9 WHEN SHE GOT IT. TOOK LONG ENOUGH IDIOT PHONE.34_002

But it was a picture of a bear. It was cute. My cousin even squealed it was cute in her text. BUT. It was not any ORDINARY BEAR. It was a Rilakkuma!! I mean… Korilakkuma.

The white one was a gift for my friend, who just turned 21. I was liek, HAY I won’t give you alcohol. I will give you a bear. NOT JUST ANY BEAR. A Korilakkuma. So, you won’t be lonely at night. Like I have my cat plush. My bestest friend!

I was glad she wasn’t like, “dafuq is dis shit.” I actually had no idea she would like a bear like this. But when she got it, she was all squealing like, “OMFGOMFG THIS IS SO CUTE AHHHHHH!!!” Was all like, “Yes. I’m da best birthday gift giver.” LOL.

But… anyway, elderly phone
I was seeing my parents buying a whole bunch of techy stuff for themselves and they weren’t using one. It was a tablet of some sort. I was like, “That… that could’ve been my NEW PHONE DAMN YOU. Wasted your DAMN MONEY over that DAMN THING that you don’t even DAMN USE.”

“But it looked cool. Everyone has a tablet too.”
“WHO CARES IF IT LOOKS COOL OR IF EVERYONE HAS ONE. I. NEED. A. NEW. PHONE DAMN YOU!!
“Well, I needed a new phone too, you know.”
“WELL you could’ve bought ME one too instead of getting a tablet. YOU don’t treat your phone with care. HOW MANY FUCKING TIMES DID YOUR OLD PHONE BREAK!? ALL THE FUCKING TIME.”
“THEN GET A JOB AND BUY YOURSELF A NEW PHONE!!
“…………..DAMN IT!!download

Yes. I don’t have a job. Yet. But I will. Eventually. I’m still studying from a book. I call it my boyfriend so I won’t get bored reading it. Yes, he is my inanimate boyfriend. His name is Ken. But lately, I’ve been paying too much attention to Renthe one I use to write my visual novel. I feel… SO SAD. AND SO BAD.

Ken tells me with post-its, “I miss talking with you.” and how he wants to at least talk to me for 2 hours 5 days a week. I’m so sorry, Ken… but why can’t you talk to me with more excitement? WHY KEN OH WHY!? Why do you have to be so cold? Even to touch? When I sleep with you, you never get hot or turned on. IT SUCKS.

I need to give my precious Ken more attention than Ren.

Leave a Reply

