Scary! That THING is so SCARY!!

I got scared. And now I can’t sleep. But at the same time, I’m sleepy. IT’S THIS SPIDER’S FAULT!! I’ve been sleeping in a sleeping bag in the family room, not in my room. It’s been like that for weeks. Then suddenly, when I saw a spider just now, I’m like,

“TAIM TO GET OUT OF HEARRR!!”
“IT’S JUST A FUCKING SPIDER!”
“I hate spiders. And I hate my room.”
“So why are you going back to your room?”
“Because my room isn’t as scary as a spider.”
“But it’s still scary… because you freak out looking at those mirrors—”
SHADDAP DON’T SAY EEETTT!!

But for some reason, when I saw it, it looked like a feather. It was scary. UBER SCARY. I thought it was part of my blanket full of feathers. BUT IT WASN’T!35_002(it’s daytime in this picture but here it’s actually night time.) GAWD I bet that spider is all like…

“Is that girl an idiot? Why is she scared of me? I SHOULD BE FUCKING SCARED OF HER.
SHYAAAADAAAPPP I HATE YOU SPIDER. LET ME RUN AWAY NAO. TO MY ROOM. A safe place.” *sigh of relief*

My room is a bad place. With mirrors. Why do I have so many mirrors? And why did I even leave my room to sleep in another place at a certain time? MAYBE there was another spider. And it was on the mirror. 2x’s the scariness? or 10x’s?

Ugh. I don’t know if I can sleep anymore. What the fuck. And I’m supposed to go to …some place tomorrow. Observatory type of thing but somewhat different. I have to go. I need to go. I want to go! SO I NEED. To somehow sleep. BUT HOW!? I don’t even know IN THIS WORLD!! After seeing a spider. Yes. I don’t know.

I think… I’ll just… type… my story… try to… because I can’t sleep right away. I’ll get tired eventually. EVENTUALLY!

Leave a Reply

