Writing style? I’ll think of one! Maybe!

I found an old (is six or eight ago “old?”) book from my shelf, Cathy’s book: If found call (650) 266-8233. I thought it was cool, how it’s kind of like reading someone else’s journal. I was all like YEA I’m reading some stranger’s private property and they don’t even care!! But I bought it so it’s not really a stranger’s private property anymore.

But I like the writing style in it. It’s all like casual-like. HEY, if I do a writing style like this, THAT MAKES THINGS SO MUCH EASIER FOR ME. I’ll be really writing as if I’m writing in a journal. That doesn’t sound too bad. Then that means Virtual Boyfriend -Love and Friendship- might be Virtual Boyfriend ~Diary~? Virtual Boyfriend ~Memoirs~? LOL can’t come up with cool titles at the moment.38_002I have. Things. Planned out for the game. I don’t know if I’ll make it a pure visual novel. It will be…!! A dating sim!? Those are FUCKING COMPLICATED TO MAKE. But if I do, I have a plan! Kind of. Not really.

A plan to make some. Thing. Yea. Uh. What was it. LIEK when you see the time on the side (cuz some dating sims, they show the time and day), I’ll show PLANETARY TIME! It sounds sewper kewl. Yet at the same time, I have no idea how to do that.

I’ll do research on dating sims. I honestly have no idea how they rollllllllllll. I only know visual novels, yo. It’s just a novel. With pictures and choices and stuff. EZ-PZ.

OKAY TAIM TO NOT WRITE MY STORY AND PLAY DATING SIMS YAYNESS.

Leave a Reply

