I actually made some progress… It’s a miracle.

Itsuka “I did it, big brother! I’m in the 2,120 words eevee wrote!”
Ichiro “That’s great. Now give me a hug.”
Mana “Why does she get a hug and not me!?” *feels alone*
EeveeI SHOULD BE SAYING THAT.” *bitch slaps Mana*40_002

Yesterday night, I was typing up my story and I was just freewriting. Then I realized, “HAY I WRITE SO MUCH FASTER WHEN I DON’T GIVE A FUCK.” But when I do… I can write only like at least 100 words. Yesterday, I wrote 1,300 words. So, I was like, “2MARO I WILL RITE 5,000 WARDSS!!

I think it happened because I was told to just write like… crazy then go back to edit it later. Looks like this visual novel should be at least (since there are 5 routes aside from common route)… 180,000 words. If 50,000 for each (like I planned before), 300,000 words.

*vomit* WTF why do I need to write SO MANY FUCKING WORDS!?
“You need to write at least 30,000 words for each route! Or maybe 50,000!
“DAMN YOU I DON’T HAVE TAIM 4 DIS.”
“Then what do you have time for!?”
“………..I guess I’ll need to write at least 30,000 words.” *sad face*

I WONDER if I can finish the common route before December! Then I can finally write the other routes.

Wait, I shouldn’t be saying all this yet. OR should I? Well this is liek my BLAHG so I sey wut I wantz. Time to write again. I better make it 5,000 words this time!!

Leave a Reply

