*cough vomit* I can’t write that much in a month!

I finally realized what NaNoWriMo is. I never bothered checking it out in the past cuz i was just like, eh, probably nothing interesting. Then when I found out the meaning, I was just like *cough vomit* WUT I NEED TO WRITE 50,000 WORDS IN ONE MONTH? DAMN YEW I CAN’T DO DAT SHIIIEEET!!!!

But that’s seriously like, “I’M JAST AN AMATEUR I DUNNO HOW TO WRITE DAT MUCH IN A MONTH YO.”
“Eevee, isn’t that enough time to write 50,000 words?”
SHYYAAADAPPPP!! I’M JAST AN AMACHERRR!! I WRITE 1,000 A DAY!!
“WRITE MORE THEN, WHOLE ASSHOLE!!”
NUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!45┬áSo that means… I should write my story at least 50,000

That’s liek around a month and a half or so if I really write 1,000 a day!! I SHOULD DO 5,000 A DAY DAMNIT!! But I can’t think of anything. All I’m gonna do is write random things if I write 5,000 or 10,000 a day and when people read it they’d be liek,

“Dafuq is dis bitch writing about? I DON’T UNDERSTAND A FUCKING THING.”
“I’m… so sorry… I was just rambling out of my mind! I didn’t know what I was doing! It’s almost like I was writing in my journal…”
Write like you do in your journal, but FIX IT LATER. YOU DIDN’T EVEN FUCKING FIX DIS SHIT.”
“I guess I’ll… ramble… but fix it later.”

I was supposed to show my other editor my work, the outline, but then I was like, “Why do I have to? What do I even specifically show her? I DUNNO.

She probably doesn’t want to. Plus, she’s still in high school. *facepalm* I think she should just be my idea bouncer or whatever people call it nowadays.

I’ll start writing random things and make my editor be liek “DAFUQ IS DIS SHIT!?” later when I’m done.

Leave a Reply

