Gender bending? Does that count as a GxB game?

This picture looks… sort of wrong. BUT. It’s a picture of a story trading places with your friend! And he’s all like “Hey you, LET ME GET BACK IN MY BODY, DAMNIT!”

So, the male character becomes a female character. Now, I don’t know if this should be a BxG or GxB game. WHICH IS IT!? The guy turned into a girl. Now, I’m confused. Why am I always confused with my storylines!? SO CONFUSING.

Anyway, with this story, I’m just gonna write random things unlike the other stories I’ve been writing. Because… everything might flow… if I don’t know what I’m doing… if that even makes sense.

I don’t even know why I posted this small post, but I did. Randomly. Now, I’m tired. *passes out*

Leave a Reply

