This 2nd person narration… not used to it!

SRSLY. I keep writing a story, then deleting it, the writing a new one, then deleting again. I think this will be a never ending cycle of writing and deleting stories. WHY DOES THIS HAPPEN!?

Idk, cuz you’re liek 2tly a betch?
SHYADDAP. If I’m a betch then you’re a betch too, BETCH.

But the new story I was writing is in second person narration. Didn’t put a title on it yet. I actually haven’t written a full story in second person before. It’s usually first person. I SUCK AT THIRD PERSON NARRATION. But I was inspired to write a story in second person. It’s because of Choice of Games! I especially like their game Choice of Romance. It was my favorite… a while back. Yes. DAMNIT I WANTED MOAAARRR!!!

SO I’m planning on making/writing a game with tons of choices like choice of games. It seems fun for some reason. I just hope it turns out well!

What if people get bored because there’s so many choices?
No! You lie! I like many choices. SO SHOULD YOU.
I’d rather read a kinetic visual novel than have too many choices.
Well… well then…

Of course, I gotta write a full on story before having a lot of choices. If there’s no story… yeah… it would definitely be boring. Probably just gonna be like (if no real story)… for example…

“You’re walking. You can’t stop. How should you stop!?

  1. Kill yourself.
  2. Trip on something.
  3. Grab onto a really heavy object.

YOU LOSE.”

Wait, how did I lose? I DIDN’T PICK ANYTHING.

BLAH. Whatevers. I’ll continue my nonsensical story in a few…

Leave a Reply

