And so… ANTAGONIST!! WARE U B!?

Yes… I finally realized
I NEEDED TO WRITE ABOUT THE FACKING ANTAGONIST FIRST…!
in a story. It’s no wonder I’ve been struggling… for a very long time *facepaperbag*

Yes. I made another new story. For the I-don’t-know-th TIME!! It’s basically about a girl… who is a lost cause… “what is love!? I FORGAT!

And so, I sort of thought the story was really dumb. I never thought of the antagonist first. I’ve been making the main character/protagonist and then I was like…

W8, WUT WUZ DAH STORAY BOUT AGEN!?
Well fack! If you don’t know, I’LL NEVER KNOW THE PURPOSE IN WRITING LAIF!!

And so, I was sad and put my head in a white paper bag. No, that didn’t really happen, but it happened in my thoughts.

And so… okay. Right now, I’m making the antagonist a female bully of the protagonist’s high school/classroom. It sounds so cliche though. Or… does it not!? But yes, a bully, and she makes what the story is supposed to be ALLLLL ABOUTTT!! but what I was doing with the antagonist is making her really jealous of the protagonist and yes… bullies her. Because. The protagonist has EVERYTHING the antagonist ever wants! Like…

  1. A sexy guy friend (the bully only has girl friends and just dates random guys…?)
  2. A hot older brother (the bully doesn’t have an older brother or treats her nicely)
  3. A super cute secret admirer (the bully doesn’t… quite have that. A lot of kids are scared of her)
  4. A TRUE best friend (the bully only has… fake friends who follow her around)

Not sure if those sound realistic, but OH WELL! But the thing is… how will this person start out the story? Something like revenge? Something like… provocation? SOMETHING. The story has been struggling with finding a true storyline. It’s like… it doesn’t exist yet. I was going to do…

HAY let’s get the protagonist to get rejected by her crush!
and think love is a friggin LIE afterall!!
But… THAT doesn’t seem much of an impact, does it?
WHO CARES I CAN’T THINK OF ANYTHING DAMN YOU!!

Yea. I thought of how to write the prologue too. It seems, that I… have to research about prologues… And the prologue sounds like crapper-knuckles!! I’m just going to… make the antagonist then. Yes. I’ll go do that now…

Leave a Reply

