How many times…!! THIS STORY!!

(I almost forgot my password…)

UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
I don’t remember the last time I actually finished a story. WHY have I NOT!? I made a new one about some girl. Trying to be successful!! Because I’M TRYING TO, DAMNIT!

Well, I at least made some of the characters but then I keep changing my mind because of some stuff I’ve seen in other stories. I’m like, HAY DIS IS MAI STORIE. Why am I trying to copy other stories? UGH. Pain in the ARSE.

OK MAYBE… if it makes it easier…
I’ll just write a story like I’m writing in a blog such as this. Yea. Then I’ll go back and rewrite it. Yea. Sounds good. Cuz I type faster if it’s like… a journal.

SOMEONE PUNISH ME if I fail this time.

So the thing with this story, I already typed a lot of it up in the Ren’Py visual novel maker thing. I included choices to choose from like for example…

“If I want to look successful, I should…”

  1. Apply for a job
  2. Find a sugar daddy
  3. Buy stylish clothes
  4. Ask advice from a friend

Something like that! And then some random COOL Computer Graphic ART!

BAM

idol

I made too many random artwork for the story… am I even gonna finish it!?

eh.

Leave a Reply

